Joining the mix…

Thank you everyone for exploding this Directory onto the map. The turnout has been phenomenal. We are adding links like crazy, spread the word, more participation means more recognition and more people using this as a great resource. How easy will it be for authors to find you now? All they will have to do is find their genre and go down the list… and that is just one of the pluses of having a Book Blogger Directory!

Please welcome two new moderators joining the fray…

Shannon will be joining us as the General Fiction moderator in adult fiction.

Books Devoured

Books Devoured
Fiction, General Fiction, Poetry Moderator
Fiction, Everything! Moderator
Email Moderator
www.booksdevoured.com

Thank you Amy for joining us! Amy will be manning the helm in our romantic sections!

My Overstuffed Bookshelf

My Overstuffed Bookshelf
Fiction > Erotica, GBLT, Adult Romance Moderator
Fiction > Romance Moderator > Email Moderator
http://myoverstuffedbookshelf.blogspot.com/
Fiction > Paranormal, Romance, Erotica, Fantasy, General, Young Adult

 

About parajunkee

Book Blogger, Designer, Artist, ADD Reader - oh my!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Joining the mix…

  1. Aimee says:

    Congrats guys! How awesome! Everything is coming together very well!

  2. I’ve joined the mix! Exciting stuff. I’ll spread the word. :)

  3. I’ve joined the mix, too! I’ll be sure to post on my blog.

  4. thanks for adding my blog’s URL! finally i got to post the badge on my sidebar! c”,)

Leave a Reply

