Book Blogger Directory is Growing!

First let me give a big thank you to everyone who has submitted their links and made the book blogger into what it is now. For only a few months running we have had over 1200 URLs submitted! And with the help of all the wonderful Moderators (more thanks) we are inserting them at record numbers! Thanks everyone you are doing awesome.

What have we achieved with this? First off, we now have a Google Page Rank of 4! FOUR! For only being in operation since March – four months this is phenomenal! Or at least I think it is, since it took me a year and a half to get parajunkee.com to rank at a 4. This has led to amazing stats and enhanced SEO for everyone. The more the directory shows up in Google – the more your link will also.

Because of this success we have had some inquiry about enhanced listing, so I posted this on the ADD URL PAGE:

Per a demand by some users, we are offering a featured spot and an advertisement spot, much like Google offers.

Featured Spots, add your blog button to your directory listing for just $15.

Just like the image shown to the left, your link will stand out from the rest of the back with a little graphically enhanced technology…

Advertising Spots, will be shown at the top of the genre page, or A-Z listings, depending on your choice, above the moderator links or below once again depending again on your choice. A price will be quoted on request.

If you are interested in either spot, email Rachel at parajunkee@gmail.com

Money earned from this endeavor will go to making this into a better directory and bribing my moderators.

Thanks again everyone!!!

About parajunkee

Book Blogger, Designer, Artist, ADD Reader - oh my!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Book Blogger Directory is Growing!

  1. DeeDee says:

    Hi! Book Blog Directory moderators and parajunkee…
    This is wonderful news…I most definitely, plan to invest in a blog button or button(s)…Thanks, for adding my blog(s) to your directory, but Of course!
    Thanks, for sharing!
    ["Money earned from this endeavor will go to making this into a better directory and bribing my moderators..."
    LOL]
    deedee :)

  2. Greg says:

    Nice job on the book blogger directory, it looks good and I have submitted my entry. Thanks.

    Cheers,
    Greg

  3. gie says:

    Hello :) just dropping by to say thank you for having me onboard :) happy to be here

  4. The Hook says:

    Thank you for your very existence!

  5. Hi thats great news, i´ve submitted my url quite a few times but i cant find it anywhere on the site, i was just wondering why is that.

    anyway congratulations!!!

  6. Jodi says:

    I submitted my book blog over 3 months ago, and have continued to submit it, I have linked back even. My blog is a book review blog with guest posts by authors, and book giveaways as well as reviews, etc. Why can’t I get my blog listed?

  7. I, too, have submitted my link quite a while ago, but still don’t see it up. I’m sure it will get there eventually.

  8. BookBloggerDirectory is really a great, that’s why it’s growing fast.
    Congrats about that you reached PR 4, hope you it continuously grow for much active community.

  9. Book Blog Directory is Reached PR4.Awesome News ,I will plan to invest in a blog button.
    from Pat flyn
    (Best Quotes N Sayings)

  10. Hi.I am Jimmy .I usualy read your blog.your contents are so good.I have Blog that contain famous Authors books review.I wanted to submit it in your blog.

  11. Dan says:

    Hi. I just wanna to say that this idea is amazing. This kind of things are what the wolrd needs, people who cares about more than money and cars and all of that. Sadly, most of us are forgetting all about books, and the magic of this activity.
    Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

