Do You Host A Meme? Book Blogger Meme Directory.

It has been requested that the BOOK BLOGGER DIRECTORY include a MEME directory. This is something very feasible that can be accomplished but, of course we need you, THE HOSTS of these memes, to provide the information. Please fill out this form. It is recommended that you read the FAQ section first.

FAQs

What is a meme?
In regards to this directory listing, we are considering MEMEs: A post or feature hosted by a blog or website that engages other book bloggers to participate. The feature/meme takes place on a certain day and time on a regular basis. Readers will know that consistently on a certain day this feature will be occurring on your blog or web site.

Is this just for Book Bloggers?
Yes. This is only for memes directed at Book Bloggers.

Authors and some family bloggers participate in my meme, am I disqualified?
No. As long as it is a book related meme, or book blogger directed.

I’m not the host, but this meme is not on your list and it really should be included, can I list it?
No, I’m sorry, but to cut down on repeat listings, we ask that only the HOSTS of the memes include their listing. If you don’t see your favorite meme on the list, tell the host about the directory – she/he might not know we are doing this! Spread the word, we’ll be eternally grateful.

 

About parajunkee

Book Blogger, Designer, Artist, ADD Reader - oh my!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Do You Host A Meme? Book Blogger Meme Directory.

  1. Tom Baker says:

    This is a great idea. Too bad my meme is not book related. I hope you have great success with this endeavor.

  2. Mohammed I. A Isedeh says:

    Hello, I want a blog, for my phillosophical messages. Thank you, for this great site.

  3. The Hook says:

    On an unrelated note, as a newbie author – and a blogger with a year under his belt – I was overjoyed to hear to discover this site! I plan to make good use of your resources. Thank you for providing such a valuable service to those who need it most.

  4. Umm…I am not really sure whether my blog comes under a book meme blog (I used to think so but now I find it’s not). I use self created images (i try to make them funny) in my posts about books/authors. But I haven’t really invited anybody to use them or seen anybody try to replicate.

  5. I would say yes and no to the question. I don’t think my mood will necessarily dictate what genre I read but I won’t read dark or “heavy” books if I’m feeling happy; it might bring me down.

  6. Maritas says:

    It would have been amazing, if my meme would have been book related. Unfortunately it is not.

  7. Ben says:

    i am also curious for a meme directory… but didn’f find yet

  8. Where will this appear? Seems like avery interesting venue to offer.

  9. I am really impressed together with your writing abilities and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to look a
    great weblog like this one nowadays..

  10. Great Idea but unfortunately, my meme is not book related. But I’m planning to setup a new account.

  11. alysawillis says:

    Nice information shared by you I have not used it.how should i use it

  12. Nice information..Impressed with blog .Bookmarked this site. Looking forward for more posts.

  13. Great information!!!!!!!
    I am waiting for your next blog… your site is also cool…..
    eg: monel flanges

  14. tuneseo says:

    Awesome things here …..curious for meme directory…
    Ref: payroll management software
    ___________
    payroll management software

  15. macky says:

    it is really great idea… But my meme is not book related…but I am sure Your blog is very useful for other people…
    Ref :submersible pressure transmitter
    ___________________
    submersible pressure transmitter

  16. raok says:

    I really like this post… I am really impressed by your writing abilities… God bless you… And Best of luck for your future success….
    Ref :laminated copper
    ___________
    laminated copper

  17. nimi says:

    This post really helped me to understand what is the exact meaning Meme directory… Nice post.. I am happy to found this blog…
    Ref: singapore nightclubs
    ___________________
    singapore nightclubs

  18. A post or feature hosted by a blog or website that engages other book bloggers to participate. The feature/meme takes place on a certain day and time on a regular basis. There is E book for how to organize an entire home. Clear out the chaos of your house and get a better well being in the bargain. http://amzn.to/1gKFDkI

  19. buzzbindaas says:

    Thank for your unique thought and also thanks for sharing it with everybody.social media marketing is the great source of advertising.

Leave a Reply

